Who are we?
Inteksoft was established in 19 December 2005 at the point
when the IT industry in Malaysia was emerging swiftly.

We offer personalised ICT solutions and services for both public and private industries in the manufacturing, finance and service sectors. We operate as a catalyst in business process, re-engineering and building a competitive advantage in today's electronic world.

Our intellectual capability, business model and sustained geographic footprint is unsurpassed in the local market and we provide client with sophisticated and various service delivery options in the infrastructure, solutions, system integration and networking fields.

As one of the fastest growing ICT company in Malaysia, in terms of physical infrastructure and geographical footprint, We have the competency and ability to provide services to large organizations as well as small and medium sized entities.

To become the premier IT solutions provider & the leader in business consulting by providing value added services to every customer.
To create original, robust and flexible IT solutions that add value to customers' businesses by enabling them to grasp the opportunities offered by information technology and the Internet.
Our Recognitions
Inteksoft partners with leading vendors to provide the best solutions to our customers.
Microsoft Gold Datacenter Competency Partner VMWare Enterprise Solution Provider Partner Oracle Gold Partner Hewlett Packard Enterprise Silver Partner
Our Clients

Agensi Angkasa Negara (AAN)

Agensi Nuklear Malaysia (Nuklear Malaysia)

Agensi Penguatkuasaan Maritim Malaysia, Jabatan Perdana Menteri (APMM-JPM)

Bahagian Hal Ehwal Undang-Undang, Jabatan Perdana Menteri (BHEUU-JPM)

Bahagian Istiadat dan Urusetia Persidangan Antarabangsa, Jabatan Perdana Menteri (BIUPA-JPM)

Bahagian Pinjaman Perumahan (BPP)

Bahagian Teknologi Pendidikan (BTP)

Dewan Bandaraya Kuala Lumpur (DBKL)

Institut Pendidikan Guru Malaysia (IPGM)

Institut Tanah Dan Ukur Negara (INSTUN)

Jabatan Alam Sekitar (JAS)

Jabatan Audit Negara (JAN)

Jabatan Bomba Dan Penyelamat Malaysia (JBPM)

Jabatan Meteorologi Malaysia (JMM)

Jabatan Peguam Negara (JPN)

Jabatan Pengairan Dan Saliran Malaysia (JPS)

Jabatan Penilaian Dan Perkhidmatan Harta (JPPH)

Jabatan Perhubungan Perusahaan Malaysia (JPPM)

Jabatan Perkhidmatan Awam Malaysia (JPA)

Kementerian Dalam Negeri (KDN)

Kementerian Kesihatan Malaysia (KKM)

Kementerian Pendidikan Malaysia (KPM)

Kementerian Pendidikan Tinggi Malaysia (MOHE)

Kementerian Pengangkutan Malaysia (MOT)

Kementerian Perdagangan Antarabangsa Dan Industri (MITI)

Kementerian Sains, Teknologi Dan Inovasi (MOSTI)

Kementerian Sumber Asli Dan Alam Sekitar (NRE)

Kementerian Sumber Manusia (KSM)

Keretapi Tanah Melayu Berhad (KTMB)

Kumpulan Wang Simpanan Pekerja (KWSP)

Lembaga Hasil Dalam Negeri (LHDN)

Lembaga Promosi Kesihatan Malaysia (MySihat)

Majlis Amanah Rakyat (MARA)

Pejabat Perdana Menteri (SMPKE)

Perbadanan Harta Intelek Malaysia (MyIPO)

Perbadanan Pembangunan Perdagangan Luar Malaysia (MATRADE)

Perbadanan Putrajaya (PPj)

Polis Diraja Malaysia (PDRM)

Politeknik Sultan Salahuddin Abdul Aziz Shah (PSA)

Pusat Perubatan Universiti Malaya (PPUM)

Suruhanjaya Pencegahan Rasuah Malaysia (SPRM)

Suruhanjaya Perkhidmatan Pelajaran (SPP)

Suruhanjaya Pilihan Raya Malaysia (SPR)

Suruhanjaya Syarikat Malaysia (SSM)

Unit Penyelarasan Pelaksanaan, Jabatan Perdana Menteri (ICU-JPM)

Unit Perancang Ekonomi, Jabatan Perdana Menteri (UPE-JPM)